Exploring the Power of Crystals and Chakras

Auralite Amethyst

Auralite Amethyst is found north of Lake Superior in Ontario’s Boreal Forest. The name Auralite is derived from the miracle of Earth and Sky connectedness known as the Northern Aurora Borealis Lights. Native American Indians called this phenomenon “The Dancing of the Spirits”

Auralite has 23 identified Earth Elements and Minerals proven scientifically. The average crystal contains at least 17 of the following: Titanite, Cocoxenite, Lepidocrosite, Ajoite, Hematite, Magnetite, Pyrite, Geothite, Pyrolusite, Gold, Silver, Platinum, Nickel, Copper, Iron, Limonite, Shpalerite, Covellite, Chalcopyrite, Gilalite, Epidote, Bornite, and Rutile.

Enjoy and Treasure your Beautiful and Powerful “True Northern Canadian Crystal Gemstone”

See my Auralite Crystal Podcast on my YouTube Channel at: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kx9Rtv4Mzz4

Live Harmoniously

Charles
Learn more at: http://www.appealingenvironments.com/

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

22 responses

  1. Clearly that’s a great point of view, thanks for the effort with the homework. This amazing site is getting saved as a favorite no doubt!

    January 22, 2012 at 17:24

  2. Appreciate it for this wonderful post, I am glad I found this site on yahoo.

    February 9, 2012 at 08:25

  3. Im getting a teeny problem. I cant get my reader to pick up your rss feed, Im using yahoo reader by the way.

    June 5, 2012 at 16:31

  4. I like the blog site layout ! How was it made? Its so sweet!

    June 22, 2012 at 21:14

  5. account

    How come you do not have your web site viewable in wap format? Can not see anything in my phone.

    June 23, 2012 at 17:43

  6. A insightful blog post there mate . Thank you for that .

    June 24, 2012 at 02:51

  7. Is it okay to insert a portion of this in my website if perhaps I submit a reference to this website?

    June 26, 2012 at 09:35

  8. buy leather wallets

    This blog site has got a lot of really useful info on it. Thank you for sharing it with me!

    June 26, 2012 at 16:24

  9. How did you make a site look this awesome! Email me if you want and share your wisdom. Id be appreciative!

    June 26, 2012 at 20:33

  10. An insightful post there mate . Thank you for the post !

    July 2, 2012 at 23:32

  11. Do youve a spam concern on this website; I also am a blogger, and I was asking yourself your situation; we have made some good strategies and we are searching to trade solutions with other individuals, be positive to fire me an e-mail if planning to pursue.

    July 13, 2012 at 03:41

  12. I enjoy your wordpress format, where did you get a hold of it?

    July 13, 2012 at 22:31

  13. It appears to me that this site doesnt load in a Motorola Droid. Are other folks having the same problem? I like this webpage and dont want to have to miss it any time Im gone from my computer.

    July 14, 2012 at 01:33

  14. I adore this blog layout ! How do you make it? It is rather good.

    July 14, 2012 at 08:24

  15. Wanted to drop a remark and let you know your Rss feed is not working today. I tried including it to my Google reader account and got nothing.

    July 14, 2012 at 21:24

  16. An cool blog post there mate ! Cheers for it !

    July 15, 2012 at 21:22

  17. Nice post . Cheers for, commenting on this blog mate. I will message you soon! I didnt know that!

    July 16, 2012 at 22:11

Leave a Reply

