Exploring the Power of Crystals and Chakras

Anahata Chakra and its Crystals

The rising Kundalini has now arrived at Anahata Chakra, our heart chakra.   Anahata is at the fulcrum of our bodies, the midpoint between matter and spirit, our physical body chakras are below and our spiritual chakras are above, this is our spiritual centre or gateway.

This Chakra represents our love centre where our breath and balance are forged.  It creates unity within us and keeps our relationships on an even keel.  When you want to help or heal others, we focus on our own heart, the heart of “giving love freely” without expectations or stings attached, this is the love of Anahata Chakra.  This Chakra is closely linked with the Thymus Gland that maintains our body’s defenses during injury or illness, the balance centre or fulcrum of our physical bodies.

The element Air is closely related to the heart chakra.  I am sure you have heard someone say “I feel like I am walking on air” this usually occurs when we are feeling full of love.  Air and Love move freely across borders and great divides, binding all living things together as one.  The soft caress of love enlightens us to our higher consciousness and awakens within us the divine light of spirit, universe or any other name you may call it.

I also believe that particular crystals and minerals can help attract more love, or balance the love that we already have.  The stones that I would suggest are: Jade, Rose Quartz,  Malachite, Moss Agate, Rhodenite, Rhodochrosite and Serpentine.  Rose Quarts is my “go to” stone when I want to balance my heart centre and truly feel the love that is within me.

You can learn much more in my workshops that I conduct regularly at different yoga studios, or from my home.

http://appealingenvironments.com/chakras%20and%20crystals.html

Live Harmoniously.

 

Leave a Reply

