Exploring the Power of Crystals and Chakras

Sahasrara Chakra and its Crystals

Shakti (Kundalini) has finally come to Shiva, her eternal dance partner, their dance floor is the entire Universe.  This awakening in the Crown Chakra is remarkable when all 6 Chakras below are in balance, enlightenment can be experienced in this place.  Pure bliss, love and joy surround every part of you.

This Chakra represents thought, consciousness, knowing, transcendence and mediation.  Our complete understanding of the entire universe around us and our place within it is here in the Crown Chakra.  The Pituitary Gland known as the “Master Gland” is linked with the Crown Chakra and regulates all the other Endocrine Glands maintaining homeostasis throughout your entire body.

The element thought is related with the Crown Chakra.  In the past blogs I indicated the quickness of each element associated with each chakra.  The speed of thought can not be measured, unlike the Third Eye’s Light Element of almost 300,ooo km per second.  Our thoughts enable us to connect with the divine intelligence, source, spirit or god.  When we pray or meditate using our Crown Chakra we become the source of manifestation and creation, in other words, we realize that the divine intelligence, source, spirit and god is within each one of us, making us “The Creator”.  We leave behind the cognitive mind and open ourselves to the transcendent mindfulness of our soul.

I also believe that particular crystals and minerals can help with our transcendent meditation of the Crown Chakra.  The stones that I would suggest are: Amethyst and Clear Quartz (Crystal).  Amethyst is my “go to” stone because of its majestic violet colour.  I am also born in February making this stone my birthstone, naturally I am drawn to this stone.  I love that it is found in abundance near my home, and I don’t have to travel far or pay high prices for it.

You can learn much more in my workshops that I conduct regularly at different yoga studios, or from my home.

http://appealingenvironments.com/chakras%20and%20crystals.html

Live Harmoniously.

Charles

Leave a Reply

