Exploring the Power of Crystals and Chakras

Turquoise – It’s all about Communication

Turquoise

Turquoise activates our throat chakra giving us the ability to utilize our powerful listening and speaking skills.  Turquoise brings loyalty to the beholder; enhancing lasting friendships by balancing our emotions and bring peace of mind.

Turquoise Pendant $95.00

Turquoise is a powerful communication stone, boosting our ability to articulate the words needed to be spoken.  When we speak freely with the use of Turquoise, brings tone and strength to our whole body including an increase to our creative expression.

Turquoise can aid in tissue regeneration, circulation and the entire circulatory and respiratory systems.  Turquoise also eases our ability to meditate by calming our nervous system, bringing an overall cool and calmness to the entire body.

Learn more at: http://www.appealingenvironments.com/

Live Harmoniously

Charles

3 responses

  1. DO you make these items yourself Charles?,, I am affraid I am spoiled as my daughter and her partner owns a Health food Store and I am able to get many of my Gem stones from them, at trade prices, Turquoise is one of my favourites and I wear it alot.

    I am happy that you enjoyed my article on Crystals and Gems, and that you find my infor backs up the knowledge you have also gained..
    I wish you well with your work here.. ~Dreamwalker

    January 20, 2012 at 09:28

    • Hello Sue

      Thank you for writing me, it is wonderful to meet another Kindred Spirit.

      Many stones I cut and polish myself, The Turquoise I trade with a friend in Utah, he does great work too.

      Funny that you mention health food stores, most of my business is wholesale, with majority of the stores being Health Food retailers.

      If you would like a wholesale catalog for your daughter and family, I would be happy to send this to you. I make beautiful display trees to hang my crystal pendants on. I call my jewelry line “Chakra Healing Crystals” and have about 25 different crystal pendants all with Sterling Silver Bail and components including a description card at the $15 wholesale price point.

      Much Love and gratitude, and thanks for the connection.
      Charles

      January 20, 2012 at 19:26

      • Thank you, I will pass on your site details … 🙂 Wishing you a relaxing Sunday

        January 22, 2012 at 10:25

Leave a Reply

